Skip to Content
Menu

Prev

Next

Term Dates

We also publish this information (and all school events) on our Calendar


September 2017 - July 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017 Autumn Term begins (Monday 4th September Staff Training Day)
Friday 20th October 2017 Break up for Half Term
Monday 6th November 2017 Re-open
Wednesday 20th December 2017 Break up for Christmas @ 12 noon (No After School Club)

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Spring Term begins (Tuesday 2nd January Staff Training Day)
Friday 16th February 2018 Break up for Half Term
Monday 26th February 2018 Re-open
Thursday 29th March 2018 Break up for Easter Holidays

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April 2018 Summer Term begins
Monday 7th May 2018 Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May 2018 Break up for Half Term
Monday 11th June 2018 Re-open
Wednesday 11th July 2018 finish for Summer

September 2018 - July 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018 Autumn Term begins (Monday 3rd September Staff Training Day)
Friday 19th October 2018 Break up for Half Term
Monday 5th November 2018 Re-open
Wednesday 19th December 2018 Break up for Christmas @ 12 noon (No After School Club)

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 Spring Term begins
Friday 15th February 2019 Break up for Half Term
Monday 25th February 2019 Re-open
Friday 5th April 2019 Break up for Easter Holidays

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Summer Term begins
Monday 6th May 2019 Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May 2019 Break up for Half Term
Monday 10th June 2019 Re-open
Friday 12th July 2019 finish for Summer